Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Tag: my favorite

0

Hazel the Dalmatian Staffy Mix from Oregon

Hi, my name is Hazel. I’m a 13-year-old dalmatian/staffy mix from Portland, OR. My parents took me in when I was only 5 weeks old, and they were so protective of me that they made me sleep in their bed. I grew up to be 70 lbs., and I still insist on sleeping on the bed (they actually bought a bigger one to accommodate me). I am very smart and I always tilt my head when people are talking, trying to analyze what they’re saying. They call me the “People Whisperer”. I have my own, pet, too, a terrier mix named Oscar who I love very much. My favorite place to go is the beach. I’m so overjoyed when I get there, I bark with glee the whole time. For an old girl that’s beaten cancer and had her knees replaced, I think I look pretty good!

7.8/104votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
1075%3
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
125%1
0

Buffy the Shepherd Mix from Georgia

My name is Buffy and I’m a shepherd/collie mix from Loganville, GA. My favorite pastime is staring out the window and keeping an eye on the neighborhood. I also like to bring pine cones in the house and chew them up. Other than that, I spend a lot of time outside relaxing in the hammock. I have a doggie sister named Faith (we were both named from the show Buffy the Vampire Slayer), and a brightly colored sister with feathers that’s not so fun to play with.

10.0/101vote
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
10100%1
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
4

Sandy the Sheltie Mix from Nebraska

Hi, my name is Sandy and I’m a sheltie mix from Lincoln, NE. You’ve already met my sisters Lucy and Molly and my brother Toby. I was the first one our parents adopted, though! I was found as a stray when I was about a year old. I ended up at the pound, and that’s where I met my new mommy and daddy. Since then, they’ve adopted the other three dogs, but I’m the princess. I love getting groomed and wearing clothes, and I hate getting my feet wet. My favorite thing to do is chase squirrels and birds–I’ve caught two birds in the air!

10.0/102votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
10100%2
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
0

Dani the Pekingese Mix from Texas

Hello! My name is Dani and I am a pekingese-chow mix (peki-chow) from Dallas, TX. When I was little, I was found abandoned in a warehouse. But Mommy rescued me, and now I have a great life! I am a “people dog”. I love all people, especially children. Dogs are okay as long as they recognize me as their queen! My favorite thing to do is take road trips. But my favorite favorite thing is Mommy.

7.7/103votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
1067%2
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
333%1
20%0
10%0
0

Panda the Collie Mix from Oregon

My name is Panda and I am a border collie/cattle dog mix from Portland, OR. I’m originally from Los Angeles, where I was employed as an actress. I appeared in a TV commercial, but then my co-stars and I all came down with parvo. The training company we worked for gave us all away to families. Mine moved up north, and although I miss Hollywood, I love the lifestyle here. My favorite place is the beach – I would live there every day if I could. Recently I got a new little sister who I love very much.

10.0/101vote
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
10100%1
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
Pages:12