Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

little guys

5

Loki the Terrier Dachshund Mix from Texas

My name is Loki and I’m a rat terrier/dachshund mix from Austin, TX. I was rescued as a stray and bounced from foster home to foster home until I got adopted by some nice people. A few days later, I ran away and was missing for hours. My people combed the whole neighborhood, and when they got back home, I was sitting on the front doorstep. I was just testing them to see if they really wanted me!

10.0/104votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
10100%4
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
0

Mickey the Dachshund Mix

My name is Mickey and I’m a 14-years-young dachshund mix. I’m sweet and loving, but I have a tendency to eat everything in sight, including Mommy’s panty hose. I love my mommy so much, and I’m happy just being near her. She tries to take me everywhere she goes.

10.0/103votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
10100%3
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
0

Collier the Corgi Terrier Mix from Georgia

Hi there! My name is Collier and I’m a one-year-old terrier/corgi mix currently passing the time in Atlanta, GA at Atlanta Pet Rescue. I am looking for my forever home. I had heartworm when they found me, but I’m all better now. I am very sweet and outgoing, and I love people. The staff and volunteers at the shelter voted me “Most Likely to Become America’s Next Top Model”. To learn more about me, visit Atlanta Pet Rescue.

8.0/104votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
1075%3
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
225%1
10%0
0

Kona the Corgi Terrier Mix from North Carolina

Hi, my name is Kona and I’m a Jack Russell terrier/corgi mix from Claremont, NC. The call me a co-jack. Last year, Mommy really wanted a dog for Christmas, but Daddy didn’t like that idea. Little did Mommy know that he was going to surprise her with me! Mommy was overwhelmed with happiness. I couldn’t have picked a better family. My favorite thing to do is play ball, especially with soccer and basketballs. I chase after them, barking and growling. I also love to chase birds and squirrels. My family thinks I’m rather funny and I make them laugh all the time. I was the best Christmas present ever!

10.0/103votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
10100%3
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
1

Otis the Corgi Shepherd Mix from California

My name is Otis. Otis the Dog. I’m a corgi/shepherd mix from San Diego. I came from the local Humane Society. I love going to the dog park and meeting new friends. I also love to chew my toys into dime-sized pieces (Daddy is still trying to find one I can’t destroy). I get along great with my older sister, and all around I’m a great little dog. Mommy and Daddy appreciate that I’m not a “morning person”, so they get to sleep in on the weekends.

10.0/103votes
Voting statistics:
RatePercentageVotes
10100%3
90%0
80%0
70%0
60%0
50%0
40%0
30%0
20%0
10%0
Pages:123456789